Pretty please?

You may remember that I entered a photo of Oscar in a competition over at Communal Global.

Well, guess what? It was one of the ten finalists…

Apparently, I should have been voting every day – and getting my friends to vote too. (Apparently, the polls shut on Friday.)

I’m not competitive enough really. But I must secretly admit (Sssh! Don’t tell anyone!) that it would be nice to have a vote or two.

So, if you feel like swinging by the photo competition and voting for Oscar the Swedish Doggy – we would be honoured!

Oh, and your reward is a bag of cyber cookies with extra chocolate…

Pretty please?

32 thoughts on “Pretty please?

  1. DONE! And how long can we do this? I have a post about my dog, JoJo, and her new wheelchair. I’d love to add your link in and ask people to VOTE!! The post should be done by Saturday. I hope you WIN! 🙂

    Like

  2. I just voted. Fingers crossed that he wins!! Will vote again, tomorrow. Is that the last day? I’m just sorry I didn’t see this post sooner.

    Like

  3. ciao lady Fi……..definetely wonderful shots of your gorgeous golden friend ….! It’s wonderful coat shines even more on the snow-background!!!!!!!!!
    Fantastic!!!!!!!
    I’ll be a supporter, yea!!!
    ciao ciao elvira

    Like

I love reading your comments!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.